top of page

What 66 Days Of Quarantine Has Done


I don't think I am the only one who has gone on the emotional rollercoaster during the pandemic. I have probably been on this ride more in this 66 days than I have in the last 7 years. One thing we learn, when we tune in, is that at that source of extreme sadness and feelings of loss, bring us to the base of our new journey.

If the only constant is change, then keeping my mind open and positive will help me overcome the unknown challenges that are ahead of me. There have been some very big ideas that have crossed my mind over these two months.


How can I overcome the struggle of our industry moving forward?

How can I find the means to enhance my life moving forward?

How am I going to be able to help my peers?

Should I do something else?

What would I do instead?

What on Earth am I doing with my life?

What actual makes me happy?


I don't know if these are thoughts that you have experienced during this time or not, but I would love to hear each and every experience. I know, for me, this has turned on my desire to think outside the box. So what does out of the box look like for me?


I am going to take some risks, trust myself, trust the universe, and believe in my abilites to change my world and better the worlds of those around me. I want to start the ripple effect with my peers, friends and family. We are all connected. We can support one another in ways that we did not before the global crisis. We can view the new normal as a precious gift to re-do our standards, remove our preconceived social prejudices, and exude compassion and empathy for everyone, everywhere.


I have decided to begin a path to Financial & Life Coaching. I am going to use the experience, I personally have gone through to change the way people in the middle class look at their financial futures. Knowledge is power. I am taking my thoughts and turning them into action. Fixing my financial situation, gaining an education in finance, and learning how to execute learned knowledge, has led me to want to share this to all of the people that are in my same position.


I would love to connect, share experiences and share hope. When I win, I want people around me to win, and then I want the people around them to win and so on. Where our energy goes, our energy flows. So flow with grace, and live the life you want. Live your dreams. Practice kindness to yourself. Exude high vibrations, be charasmatic and magnetic. You are so much more capable than you think.


Until the next update from the Bartenders gone Financial!


With Love & Gratitude,


-Dana







7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • LinkedIn
  • Blogger
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page