top of page

Change Your Narrative, Change Your Life



As this post-Covid-19 reopening stages begin to happen, my gratitude for being around people, has increased tremendously.

With this pandemic, for me, brought a roller coaster of emotions I had never been on before. In the first two weeks, I could not believe how incredibly sad I was. I was disconnected, lonely, and really in the dark about my future.

One truth about who I am, stands out to me the most. When I am in that awful, emotional-life questioning space, at the bottom of the moutain so-to-speak, that’s when I realize there is only one way to go. More often than not, it is these moments that define us. That make us take our next step.


Those gut turning, heart and mind breaking, lower than the lowest of lows I had ever ever EVER felt before, ended up being the moment I made a decision.

I have been incredibly lucky in my life. Not in money, or fame, but on the inside. I am lucky to have learned to tap into that universal energy.

I have learned that starting from the bottom is the only way I can achieve my absolute truth. How can I be the best version of myself? How am I going to change my today for my better tomorrow? How can I make a positive, impactful difference in someone’s life today?

We know that when we give to others, we find the purest form of joy. So I’d like to give.

I have taken my experience from this global shutdown, and decided to pursue my passion of painting and art. I have started selling it all online and have dedicated my time and energy into my skills.

I also, decided to get financially literate. I have begun my new path. Financial Life Coaching for Individual Hospitality Workers. I will be a vessel of information for my peers! I’ll be a positive example of what a little self motivation today can do the change the entirety of all of their tomorrows.


I want to help anyone who asks. I can help you take the small initiative to change your future, and give you peace of mind. Little effort, imaginable results!


To all of my mentors, direct and indirect, that have impacted my life: the gratitude in my heart for the wisdom, the truth, and the literal countless examples you have gifted to me, can never be put into words. You have literally helped me in so many ways, and for that, I am incredibly thankful.

You Are Radiant

-Dana



25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • LinkedIn
  • Blogger
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page