top of page

Painting to Connect


This is my dream! I want to paint and share happiness with people who are lacking tools to grow. I feel like painting to me is my opportunity for self growth and inner development. So I want to share that. We need to glow as a collective and not be so separate and dis connected.

In learning about myself, I have had profound awe-ha moments and some magical shifts. So sharing hope with others, especially young women is part of my vision.


In my search for inner love and awareness I have found many fascinating and incredible traits, behaviors, and so many rehearsed muscle memory (both physical and mental) actions I was taking and then I could really begin to see it in others.

So I have started studying quantum mechanics! It is like Dr Joe Dispenza is like on this earth for me to hear! Also that App Gaia? Omg it is changing my game!



I Bartend for the majority of my income right now, so I see on an hourly basis how routines, media, social disrespect and unawareness, technology, Covid, and lack of guidance in our systems that condone laziness and mediocre, narrow minded thinking.

So I want to help bring awareness to our mindset, energy, self dialogue and mental blocks that are holding us back. I want to bring about a Global Glow if you will. 🙋‍♀️

Recent Posts

See All
  • LinkedIn
  • Blogger
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page