top of page

How I Found Success Behind The Bar

Updated: May 1, 2020

Remembering names, drinks, and facts about our guests and regulars always help bartenders stand out! Energy is a real component of what we do! Happy people attract happy people! Our vibe can set the tone of any given experience! Tapping into the energies around us, and learning to use them, is one of the biggest gifts the Bar has taught me.

Becoming aware of how I speak to myself was where my real journey began. Positive Self-Talk has changed everything about my life.

#whereyourenergygoesyourenergyflows




Funding sent to PayPal.me/gratefulbartender will be transferred into Initiative Account for financial log

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • LinkedIn
  • Blogger
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page