top of page

Finding my Purpose


A few days ago, I was speaking with my mentor @siobhan0323 about fears I was having that I think are holding me back about becoming successful and she said the most remarkable statement to me. She said “We already see the Greatness in you.” In that moment I Felt what I would describe as a small, super loving, ecstatic firework in my mind. Something that filled me up and said WoooaHH If they already see it I should See it. So this is me seeing it y’all🙏💫🎉🥰✨🙌🧘‍♀️😘


Every single day, when I wake up, the first thing I do is say ‘thank you!’ In my loop of thoughts and to dos for the morning I go over my Essential goals for the day. A few are to be kinder, more patient, actually listen to others and then speak, and to tap into the awareness of what I am emitting.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • LinkedIn
  • Blogger
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page